Key Staff

Enquiries

General Office
collingwood.co@education.vic.gov.au
+61 3 9417 6681

Enrolments
enrolments@collingwood.vic.edu.au

Instrumental Music Program
music@collingwood.vic.edu.au

International Program
international@collingwood.vic.edu.au

Leadership Team

Sam Luck
College Principal
samuel.luck@education.vic.gov.au

Judith Clelland
Principal, Secondary School
judith.clelland@education.vic.gov.au

Margaret Doucas
Acting Principal, Primary School
margaret.doucas@education.vic.gov.au

Liria Stratus
Year 7, 8 & 9 Learning Community Leader
liria.stratus@education.vic.gov.au

Jennifer Campbell 
Year 10, 11 & 12 Learning Community Leader
jennifer.campbell2@education.vic.gov.au

Co-Ordinators & Specialists

Liria Stratus
Year 7, 8 & 9 Coordinator
liria.stratus@education.vic.gov.au

Melanie Singleton 
Year 10, 11 & 12 Coordinator
melanie.singleton@education.vic.gov.au

Rachel Wood 
VCAL Coordinator
rachel.wood2@education.vic.gov.au

Campbell Gome
Learning Specialist, Primary School 
campbell.gome@education.vic.gov.au

Lori Michael
Learning Specialist EAL
lori.michael@education.vic.gov.au

Other Key Staff

Alina Allery
Library Manager
alina.allery@education.vic.gov.au

Desley Insall
Stephanie Alexander Kitchen Garden Specialist
desley.insall@education.vic.gov.au

Nisa Venerosa
Student Welfare 
nisa.venerosa@education.vic.gov.au

Gareth Rego 
Student Welfare
gareth.rego@education.vic.gov.au

Tim Arundell 
Supporting Early Literacy Learning (SELL) Specialist
School Newsletter Enquiries
timothy.arundell@education.vic.gov.au

Lucy Wang 
International Student Coordinator
qingke.wang@education.vic.gov.au

Collingwood College is on Instagram. Follow us for all the latest photos, news and more!

Compass Parent Portal helps keep families & students involved and informed. Access reports, timetables, and communication tools. Read more…
Copyright © 2020, Collingwood College | Collingwood College is accredited under the Department of Education and Training's CRICOS registration (Department of Education and Training, 00861K). For further information refer to www.study.vic.gov.au. | Privacy Policy